The Chartered Security Professionals Registration Authority (CPSRA) is the management committee established to oversee the development of the Register, both now and in the future. Members of the committee are:

Lord Carlile of Berriew CBE QC CSyI: Chairman

Don Randall MBE FSyI

Peter French MBE FSyI

Garry Evanson MSc CSyP FSyI

David Gill MSc CSyP FSyI

Dr. Peter Speight CSyP

Peter Houlis CSyP MSyI

Advisers to the committee are:

Keith Lawrey JP CSyI

Dr. Alison Wakefield FSyI

Di Thomas MSyI

CSPRA Roles & Responsibilities
Image description

The original CSPRA line-up at launch:

Top Row Left to Right: David Gill, Maria Cox, Mike Bluestone, Don Randall, Peter French

Seated Left to Right: Louise Lush, Lord Carlile, Dr. Alison Wakefield